Lebanon I-44 Speedway

  • 1
The SRL National Series Tackles the High Banks

The SRL National Series Tackles the High Banks

Thursday, August 24th, SRL National Super Late Model 'Salute to 75' plus Street Stocks and the area's largest All-American Fireworks

Next Event


Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Howard Nichols Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

2024 - Lebanon I-44 Speedway Schedule

Racing returns at Lebanon I-44 Speedway in 2024 with 10 Races!

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Practice day

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

2024 Season Opener

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Don Brown Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models, Baby Grand

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Matt Pilant Night

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Matt Pilant Night

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Ralph Legan Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Howard Nichols Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Skeeters Summer Splash Fireworks Spectacular

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Copeland, Big T Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Willard Hufft Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Larry Phillips Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Wayne & Charley Johnson Memorial

Chargers, Bramble Springs Bakery Crown Vics, Douglas Tire & Auto Street Stocks, Late models



Lebanon Ready Mix
Five Star Bodies
Willard Asphalt
Willard Quaries