Lebanon I-44 Speedway

  • 1
The SRL National Series Tackles the High Banks

The SRL National Series Tackles the High Banks

Thursday, August 24th, SRL National Super Late Model 'Salute to 75' plus Street Stocks and the area's largest All-American Fireworks

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Open Practice

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2019

Open Practice

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

March Madness

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Open Practice

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

March Madness Make-up

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Wheel Simple 100

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Street Stock Special & Kids Power Wheel

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Roper Classic

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Hillbilly Classic

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Bandit Big Rig Series

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Salute to 75 with Fireworks

Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Rain Makeup Event

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Back to School Hornet Bash

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Big 10 Summer Shootout

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

MO Modified Showdown

Chargers, Street Stock, Crown Vics

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Fall Shootout 100 & Season Championship

Street Stock, Crown Vics, Late models

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Show Me Roval Enduro



Willard Quaries
Lebanon Ready Mix
Five Star Bodies
Willard Asphalt